Reviews

Average score 297 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Jacques Lechat noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Really nothing to say top ✌️👌 It's excellent (Original) Vraiment rien à dire top ✌️👌 C'est excellent

4 months ago
Jean-Marc CEUIGNET noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very smiling, courteous and available staff for the customer. (Original) Personnel très souriant, courtois et disponible pour le client.

4 months ago
Barnabe Berry (Cl971) noted on Google

4 months ago
aziz erraji noted on Google

Good restaurant,

4 months ago
Cosmina C. noted on Click&Collect

J'ai beaucoup apprécie le poisson sel poivre et le faite que cette fois ci , la personne a bien pris soin de ne pas mettre des poivron et oignons dans les boites.

4 months ago
Aurore Bonnet noted on Google

4 months ago
Nathalie noted on Google

(Translated by Google) I have known this restaurant for years. Never disappointed, and the freshness is guaranteed. Not too much variety but the essentials are there. The sushi is great 👍 nice servers. I recommend . (Original) Je connais ce restaurant depuis des années. Jamais déçue, et la fraîcheur est au RDV. Pas trop de variété mais l’essentiel est là. Les sushis sont top 👍 serveurs sympas . Je recommande .

4 months ago
Etty Sim noted on Google

(Translated by Google) On delivery, very nice surprise: hearty, tasty dishes, very well cooked, for example the tender eggplants with chicken, great. From the bobun to the beef loclac, to the caramel chicken bento, we were all delighted with our dish. Thank you also for the speed of delivery and the smile of the delivery man. See you soon ! (Original) En livraison, tres belle surprise : plats copieux, goutus, tres bien cuisinés, par exemple les aubergines fondantes avec le poulet, super. Du bobun au loclac boeuf, jusqu'au bento poulet caramel, on était tous ravis de notre plat. Merci aussi pour la rapidité de la livraison et le sourire du livreur. A bientot !

5 months ago
suhtra bma noted on Google

5 months ago
Nathalie Hazon noted on Google

5 months ago

Diablo Wok© 2024
Legal Terms


2 Avenue de la Liberté
92000 Nanterre, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.7+2